In Pursuit of an Organized Life

. . . putting life in order

Under

on April 24, 2014

U is for Under.   What is under the bed?  Do I know what is there?  Spaces such as under the bed can end up being a black hole.   It seems silly to not use the space, but there is also difficulty accessing the stuff easily.  The other problem is that it is easy to forget what is there.  Right now, I have a pile of books, pajamas, and random items that fell off the bed.  For now, under my bed is relatively low on the lists of organization projects to tackle.  Have a happy day!  Happy A to Z! 

4 responses to “Under

  1. patgarcia says:

    Hi,
    I like your posting on U. it reminds me of my own chaos.
    Just dropping by from A to Z Blog Challenge 2014.

    Ciao,
    Patricia

    http://www.patgarciaandeverythingmustchange.com

  2. Teresa C. says:

    Once every ten years or so I see what’s under my bed and it’s mostly dust and dead bugs. My new puppy is definitely keeping watch over the dusty bunnies.

  3. I use the space under my bed for storage. Lots of plastic boxes. Every 6 months or so I take everything out from under there and sweep….lots of dust seems to accumulate there! I wish I didn’t have to put anything under there but I just don’t have enough room.

Leave a Reply

