In Pursuit of an Organized Life

. . . putting life in order

Projects then basics

on April 1, 2014

I have been tackling some mini projects.   I organized the play kitchen and art supplies—thanks to plastic drawers.   We also finally put the Christmas and random other items into the attic so there is more space in the guest room.  There are still plenty of projects to tackle.  Organizing the filing cabinet and the puzzles and coloring books are next on my list.

Right now my goal is to get back to the basics of kitchen, laundry, clutter, and surfaces.  I am off for spring break so my goal is to stay productive and keep the house clean.   I don’t really care what I’m doing that is productive as long as it is purposeful.  Off to start the laundry.    

Leave a Reply

