In Pursuit of an Organized Life

. . . putting life in order

No Excuses

on February 16, 2014

I have the week off.   I have no excuses not to make progress on cleaning and organizing.   If I don’t get it done,  it’s because it is a choice.  I may not be aware of it in the moment, but I can’t blame it on lack of time or resources. 

I admit that I have a higher tolerance for mess than many other people and I don’t enjoy cleaning.   However, I’m also learning the value of having a clean house so that our home can be inviting and reflect what we value. 

Here are my goals for the week:

  • Watch professional video
  • Drop off donations
  • Work on paperwork
  • Go to gym  1 2 3 4

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

