In Pursuit of an Organized Life

. . . putting life in order

Cleaning Emotions

on February 6, 2014

I find that different emotions and energy levels have different affects on my cleaning.  I tend to clean the worst when I am sad or tired.  When I am sad, I tend to curl in and be lazy.

I clean the best when I am happy or angry.   Happy makes sense to me.  When I’m mad,  I also tend to get a decent amount of cleaning done.  I’m not sure exactly why.   I tend to just have excess energy and want to funnel it towards something.  I think it takes the bouncing thoughts and heat and makes it something simple.  It was dirty now it’s clean.   I don’t tend to get mad that often.  Maybe I should. 

Well off to get ready for bed.  It’s been a LONG weird day.

Leave a Reply

