In Pursuit of an Organized Life

. . . putting life in order

Holiday Bucket List

on November 27, 2013

I do not have an official Bucket List for my life.   It seems to far away and complicated what I might want to accomplish and do in the next decades.   So many unknowns and possibilities.   So I’m starting small.  Here is what I would like to do between now and New Years.   Realistically,  I know I may not get to all of these and I may find new adventures that I didn’t even think of, but it’s a start.

  • Put up and decorate tree
  • Watch Elf
  • Make ornaments with the girls  (purchased ornaments to make)
  • Watch other Christmas movie 1 2 3  (Grinch,  Mickey’s Christmas)
  • See the Holiday Lights
  • Take the girls to see Santa
  • Bake with the girls 1 2 3
  • Wrap presents 1 2, 3
  • Drink Eggnog or Tom and Jerry’s
  • Try a Spiced Mocha (I liked it, but a little bit more mild than I was expecting)
  • Play on the pond/ Ice Skate
  • Play in the snow
  • Elf on the Shelf
  • Listen to Full Transiberian Orchestra CD 
  • Listen to Full Candlelight Processional CD
  • Nighttime Walk

That’s all I can think of for now.  I may add more later.

Leave a Reply

