In Pursuit of an Organized Life

. . . putting life in order

Goals for the Day/Weekend

on March 23, 2013

Good day!   I have a lovely unstructured weekend.  After a long week, I’m ready recharge and get back to basics.  Here are my goal for the day (or more realistically the weekend).  Nothing exciting, but hopefully it will help make next week more calm.

  • drink coffee
  • exercise (step class)
  • go to library
  • make a grocery list or get groceries
  • wash 2 loadsdry 2 loads, fold put away 2 loads
  • clean all toilets
  • clean all sinks
  • make kitchen not suck
  • plan for Monday
  • meditate

Wish me luck!

2 responses to “Goals for the Day/Weekend

  1. Luck! My only problem with this list is the library. Once I got there I would likely get stuck and be unable to move on! Hope you fair better!

Leave a Reply

