In Pursuit of an Organized Life

. . . putting life in order

Back in the Saddle (hopefully)

on January 14, 2012

I’m back. I’ve been out of the habit of blogging and organizing. I’ve tried some 5:30 am classes (I’m loving Tabata!), working on paperwork at work, school carnival, and generally being lazy.

On a productive note, I chose to organize rather than blog about organizing yesterday. I figure it is another step in my goal of being an organized person and gives me something to blog about. Not that my accomplishments were spectacular–tidying main level and cleaning the microwave, but both needed to be done–or at least worked on. I got more done and worked longer on it because of Pandora radio. I also have the ornaments off the tree.

I’m hoping that I can continue my motivation into my long weekend. Now to figure out where I left my caddy with all of the cleaning supplies.

Leave a Reply

