In Pursuit of an Organized Life

. . . putting life in order

The Little Things

on October 17, 2011

Well my youngest was sick. She is on the mend and should be ready to go back to school tommorrow. While my first choice would have been to go to work as planned, it was kind of nice to have a day to get little stuff done. I prepped some meals for later in the week, did some laundry, ordered some presents, paid my national professional dues, and set up the girls’ flu shot. Well I should try to get another burst done while my daughter is asleep and my oldest is still at daycare.

Leave a Reply

